Haven't You Heard : 2006
Haven't You Heard?
CD Comments and Reviews
scroll down for GRACE JOURNEY CD

Rosanna’s brand new CD, “haven’t you heard…” features new original songs and the musicianship of band members from Brooks & Dunn and Faith Hill. Plus, a remake of “My Deliverer” with Rosanna and Dove Award winner, Mitch Mc Vicker. Recorded in Nashville by Trey Grey; Mixed in Los Angeles by Grammy Award winner Jim Watts, Assisted by Jeffery David; Rosanna’s contemporary style features worshipful songs with grace-filled lyrics her music is known for.
  Select a song Sample

1. I'm Free
2. Haven't You Heard
3. Dancin' With My Savior
4. Hallelujah
5. You Surround Me
6. He's Exalted
7. My Deliverer
8. I Need Faith
9. Have Mercy On Me
10. No One Like You
11. All Is Well

Add to Cart
FREE Shipping & Handling through the above link.

Grace Journey : 2004Grace Journey
CD Comments and Reviews

Select a song Sample

1. Only One God
2. Help Me To Remember
3. He's Exalted
4. Lullabye
5. No One Like You
6. You Gave It All For Me
7. More Like You
8. Holy Fire
9. You Are Holy
10. Warriors of Prayer

Add to Cart
FREE Shipping & Handling.
through the above link.